Wellesley Aesthetic Dental Group is opening soon!

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to evolve how you feel about your looks with services that are customized to surpass your goals, perhaps we could help! Our remarkably talented staff at Wellesley Aesthetic Dental Group is excited to treat individuals near Wellesley, MA with an array of personal aesthetic and dental interests. Over the years, our staff has had the joy of receiving countless reviews from individuals who have experienced our aesthetic and dental excellence. We invite you to read through our large register of testimonials to learn more about our team, our outlook on cosmetic and dental care, and more.

Reviews for Wellesley, MA Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Marta Orrego Rafla

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2019

"Second root canal I have had with her. She is terrific!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2018

"I had a root canal with Dr. Marta Rafla. She and everyone I've worked with in her office is incredibly nice, considerate, and professional. My root canal was quick and painless too! I was so very happily surprised with how pleasant my entire experience was. I don't usually rate and review on Google, but this office deserves the public recognition!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 19 2018

"I've had a lot of complex procedures done & this practice has coordinated with 2 other dentists to make it come together in the best possible way for me. I am very satisfied with explanations before, during & after my procedures. My care has been individualized-taking my medical history into account as well as my own personal dental fears. I trust my dental health to Dr Rafla & his very professional, friendly team. They've gone over & above for me."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2016

"Dr Rafla, is a very competent professional care giver that ALWAYS, has his patient's well being in mind. The staff, is very polite and knowledgeable,and will assist you with any questions or concerns, about billing or payment methods.Dr Rafla's services may be a bit more than other providers, but his results is well worth the extra pennies."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2016

"Dr. Rafla made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Julie reviewed everything with my insurance and explained how it works so I understood my financial obligations and what to hopefully expect from the insurance company in terms of coverage. The whole staff was very helpful in making me feel comfortable from the start. I highly recommend going to Dr. Rafla! "

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2016

"I was referred to Dr. Rafla by my general dentist for an implant. It was a while since the last time I seen a dentist due to a previous bad experience 10 years ago. I was very anxious but from the consultation to the day of the implant placement and my post op visit Dr. Rafla's office made me feel so at ease."

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp Oct 03 2013

"I was dreading the crown lengthening procedure I needed to get done. Dr. Rafla and his staff made it quick & as painless as possible."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.